89b1709fd9 · Keycloak theme for the sign-in and sign-out pages (PD-23, PD-26) · Updated 2026-10-31 01:29:57 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?